PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

dangshuwen: I'm a very amiable lady, you will see it when...

shuwen945665
  • 23 años mujer, Zodiaco: Escorpio
  • designer, China
  • English(Fluido), Mandarin(Fluido)
  • designer
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2023-01-27 23:22:56
  • ID: 1001818725
 Nivel de confianza -  76%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Asiático
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil
Educación AA (2 años de universidad)
Ingreso $30,000-$50,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 28-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Pareja de viaje
Descripción:
I'm a very amiable lady, you will see it when you know me better and I hope you won't miss such an opportunity. I like to spend time in the open air. I like to video all amazing moments. I think that we can always find beauty in small things. I have a dog and her name is dudu. I adore spending time with her. Besides that I'm fond of visiting creative and art exhibitions. That really inspires me a lot! And it also helps me to develop my out-of-the-box thinking. I'm a designer so I need it badly. I like learning psychology. It seems to me that all our life are based on its rules. And the more we understand the world the less we make mistakes. I also think it's important to take care not only about my inner world but also about my appearance. That's why I go to the gym and I eat healthy foods. One of my other hobbies is cooking. The Internet is full of different recipes and I like to try something new. I like to experiment with foods but I also love cooking
traditional ones. Are you familiar with chinese foods and what would you like me to cook for you? ) You can send me a letter and tell me about it. And you can tell me what you like to eat, so I could please you with foods. And what else I can please you with? You need to send me a letter and ask me about it ) Also, I'm learning English daily so when I meet my special man I don't want to communicate using the help of a translator.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I would like to meet a normal man. Is it still possible? Neither a bad person, nor a Prince Charming. Someone down-to-earth with reasonable demands for a lady. Someone who likes stability and life with one woman for the rest of his life.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-09-27When are you going to marry me to cook for you?1280 x 720 0:28Vista
2022-09-27Will you let me hold your hand to attend your friend's party?1280 x 720 0:31Vista
2022-09-27Do you think my figure is good?1280 x 720 0:33Vista
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2023. All Rights Reserved.