PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

xiejunyue: I am an elegant, easy-going, well-educated wo...

junyue486
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • henan, China
  • English(Fluent), Cantonese(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Actress
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-28 12:28:56
  • ID: 1001815741
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am an elegant, easy-going, well-educated woman. I respect people and also want to be respected.I like western culture. I like watching western movies. I like traveling, music, reading, arts, going to the gallery, meeting new people and exploring new cultures. If you also enjoy traveling, maybe we can explore all kinds of natural beauties and interesting cultures together!
Ideal match description:
I want to have a family, and in the case that I will be sure that everything is going in the right direction. I'm looking for someone who is serious and the study of family and a life via the with love, happiness and pleasure...
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-27Would you sneak up on me and kiss me? lol1280 x 720 0:15View
2022-09-27Do you want to brush your teeth with me? lol1280 x 720 0:30View
2022-09-27Do you like me smiling at you anytime and anywhere?1280 x 720 0:33View
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2022. All Rights Reserved.