PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Diana: Probably, the worst thing, that you can do no...

  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • English(Good)
  • Designer, have own clothes brand
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-27 16:40:44
  • ID: 1001780262
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Probably, the worst thing, that you can do now, is to make conclusions about my personality by my profile and age.

I have never been fascinated by superficial things. really deep, stable, meaningful relationships are what I want to have and develop in my life with a good man. Isn't it the biggest happiness to enjoy such a union? Where you fill and inspire each other, by love, passion, and respectWink Where partners appreciate each other with gratefulness for everything?

Ideal match description:
A man, who doesn't have prejudice, confident in his dreams and desires.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-22IMG_3095.MOV1080 x 1920 0:07View
2021-12-02A kiss for you... ;)688 x 1280 0:08View
2021-12-02Would you go on a date with me?))688 x 1280 0:05View
2021-12-04My name is Diana ;)720 x 1280 0:15View
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2022. All Rights Reserved.