PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Anna: Hmm, do not want to say too much about myself...

  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Volgograd, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Librarian
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-12-18 17:10:25
  • ID: 1001152301
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 339
Hmm, do not want to say too much about myself.
You probably already know that I'm warmhearted, this is true) Besides I'm honest and actually always try to follow what inner feeling says to me) And right now it says me to try online dating, who knows, maybe I'll find my love on here Smile

Ideal match description:
Mmm, for the beginning I would probably ask you to be honest person, who's serious in his intentions on this site, and not hear for fun Smile

I think the rest we will find out in contact and during communication process Rolling Eyes Wink
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2022. All Rights Reserved.