PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tamara: I am a brown-eyed, unusual girl with an inter...

Your_UnusualTamara11
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate), Turkish(Intermediate)
  • TV journalist, freelance
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-14 15:26:45
  • ID: 1001817949
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a brown-eyed, unusual girl with an interesting temperament that will not leave you indifferent if you try to get to know me better)
In my life I love to do different things like sports because it is important for health and especially for the female body.
I am also a creative person and I love to draw, at the university I played in theatrical productions.
I like to visit museums, exhibitions and I consider it important to have cultural development in different directions.
I try to always stay positive, keep my mood up every morning and lay positive notes in my day from the very beginning.
Sometimes I may be overly critical of myself, but I think this is a good way to progress in life.
But my character is loyal, I will always come to the aid of those who need it.
I also have a hardworking personality.
My life values ​​are: Always tell the truth, do what my soul desires and intuition suggests, love myself, love my family, this world and be in a strong relationship with my future soulmate.
Ideal match description:
I came to the site to meet a man with similar views on life and I hope that I will feel when I meet the same one and we will no longer be able to let each other go.
I want to have a man nearby who will always be open to dialogue with me, not hiding the truth. What would treat me with love and special awe.
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2022. All Rights Reserved.