PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

VaLeenTina67: Valentina: Despite life difficulties and hurry life rhyt...

VaLeenTina67
  • 52 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Japanese(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • a cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-24 13:31:00
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001624124
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 140
Description:
Despite life difficulties and hurry life rhythm, I still stay a person full of energy and shining optimism. I’m open hearted, kind, sympathetic, honest and gentle lady. I am a sensitive, kind and sociable woman. I like comfort and order in my house. I lead an active style of life. I love animals, especially horses.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a kind, confident and stable man, whom I can rely on in any life troubles. I need a person close to me with my interests and feelings. I dream we could get the same life direction, to share our plans and intentions, and more over, our dreams and wishes.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Japanese: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2019. All Rights Reserved.