PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yuliya: I have a positive attitude towards life, I am...

Tender_Bambina
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Masseur
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-09 09:20:28
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000995197
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.1
votes: 133
Description:
I have a positive attitude towards life, I am self-reliant and adventurous. I am jovial, I love to laugh and share my bright mood with people around. I try to be always respectful to people, I am convinced it is possible to solve any problem in a friendly way.
I like active lifestyle. I enjoy outdoors, camping, hiking and just spend time on nature. I do love travelling, we have a wonderful world, I love to admire it!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a real man who would stay with me for the whole life – in good and bad. I want my man to be always caring so I would feel safe with. It is very important for me that my man would be sincere with me and could tell me all the things in his head and I would never hide anything from him.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-04-27Sweet Lady in a sexy lingerie640 x 480 3:08View
2016-04-27Feel my hard breath through the screen640 x 480 2:37View
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2020. All Rights Reserved.