PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Natalia: I could write a whole story about my life) In...

  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Chuguev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • journalist, child care
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-06-24 16:57:01
  • ID: 1000190761
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 375
I could write a whole story about my life) In my 32, sometimes I feel like I am 50)) and sometimes - like I am 20 y.o.)) I have a lot of stories to tell - dramatical, criminal, stories about how not to give up, and a whole cookbook of a professional pastry chef, and fitness coach and a little bit of my “star time” hahaha working on TVSmile I`ll tell you these all step by step if you want laterWink Meantime I spend time with my children, as you might notice, my little daughter has special disabilities and so I went deeply into this theme and started learning how to work with kids like my little special Alina, and yes, she is my special)

I am an optimistic, cheerful, friendly, and happy person, no matter what! Life had taught me not to pay attention to small things, so I see only the positive side of the world and hope to meet the same positive and strong man.
Ideal match description:
First of all, I am not an ordinary “proposition”)) But dont be scared, my life is the same as the lives of ordinary women. I dont look for a daddy for my kids - I look for a man to share love, joy, passion, support, care, and other pleasures of living together.
I look for someone who is able to look deeper, the one who is able to see the beauty and happiness despite troubles, the one who will stand for his family like a wall and protect his wife and kids. The one who dares not only to be with a lady with kids but who would also accept the special features of my daughter. I want to meet a kind-hearted, affectionate, caring man who loves cuddles, romance, keeping hands, kisses and who has good humor and positive look at life)
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2021. All Rights Reserved.