PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irina: Hello, my name is Irina. I'm friendly and eas...

IrinaVer
  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Yekaterinburg, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • the seller in clothing store
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-28 17:05:16
  • ID: 1001661436
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6
Description:
Hello, my name is Irina. I'm friendly and easy person. I SPEAK ENGLISH. In my free time I like going to parks, to visit exhibitions, museums, travel, cooking, just a quiet family dinner. I work as seller in clothing store . I have culture of communication. I have an adult and independent son 25 years old.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a friendly English speaking man who is ready for a serious relationship and wants to start a family in the future. Who wants to love and be loved. Thanks for read my profile.
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2021. All Rights Reserved.