PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Hanna: I am quite a simple girl. I enjoy life, like...

HannaMontana
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bobrujsk, Belarus
  • Belorussian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-17 10:45:08
  • ID: 1001741270
 Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 49
Description:
I am quite a simple girl. I enjoy life, like music, travelling and having fun. I can have a rest in the sea and in the country, I adore fresh air and picnics) I also like pets and meeting new people. I can say I am a serious woman and I always achieve my goals! I think that everybody lives his life only by his choice and his own way. So I do my best!)
Ideal match description:
I am here to meet a man who has a positive view on life. We will have many positive moments together, discuss everything and enjoy each other!) And I am sure you will be interested in me)
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2021. All Rights Reserved.