PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

42227Nina: Nina: Hobbies: I enjoy dancing, painting, sewing, c...

  • 55 y/o female, Taurus
  • Voronezh, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Greek(Intermediate)
  • образование
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-22 12:00:40
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000695236
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-69
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.2
votes: 51
Hobbies: I enjoy dancing, painting, sewing, cooking delicious meals, I have beautiful voice. I work in Dramatic art association for children., Personality: By character I am kind, sincere, faithful, grateful, sociable, creative person with a good sense of humor., Personal:I am tall, slim, kind, hard-working, not capricious person. I enjoy doing sport, dancing, travelling, cooking delicious meals. I live healthy life style.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for family creation with nice, intelligent, strong, stable person. Smile Smile Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Greek: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2019. All Rights Reserved.