PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anna: I'm a down to earth woman living an ordinary ...

365_days_of_SPRING
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-09-17 16:26:53
  • ID: 1001661626
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 177
Description:
I'm a down to earth woman living an ordinary life and enjoying ordinary things. I smile when my favorite song is playing on the radio, I appreciate happy moments with my close people and I'm trying to stay optimistic whatever happens.

My desire to love and to be loved doesn't make me unique too - I think everyone here has the same goal.
I truly believe that without love our days become meaningless, and I have a great hope that I will find a new sense for living here, on this website Wink
Ideal match description:
All I want is being with the one who will make me laugh, who will appreciate our family, who will never cheat on me and who will never leave me alone in a trouble.

If I meet such a man here, I will hold onto him forever and give him the most I can.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-07-03I wanna SHOW YOU that I'm REAL...1920 x 1080 3:00View
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2021. All Rights Reserved.