PO Box 810, Romeoville, IL 60544, USA

Toll Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE

English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Woman_With_Big_heart: Oksana: We live only once and I try to take maximum f...

Woman_With_Big_heart
  • 31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-12-17 23:20:36
  • 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000706357
 Trust Level -  89%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 731
Description:
We live only once and I try to take maximum from every new day. I prefer to listen to my intuition and my heart, not to what other people will say or think. I like to try everything new and sometimes even to do something crazy! Wink I like to be creative and I always have positive mood. I love outdoor activities and romantic walks in the park. Would you like to join me?
Ideal match description:
I seek here for a man who will accept and love me for who I am. For me comfort of the partner always comes first, so if I will feel affection from your side, I will make you the happiest man in the entire universe. I will make you smile every moment of being together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Home Profiles Services Help FAQ About Contact Terms Privacy Dating service Search People Russian dating
©UnikAgency, 2006 - 2017. All Rights Reserved.